Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 7 days, 21 hours, 19 minutes,55%
Sunrise: 6:39am
Sunset: 5:32pm
Daylight: 10:53
Moonrise: 11:02am (23-Feb-2018)
Moonset: 12:53am (23-Feb-2018)
First Quarter
50% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 23-Feb-2018 3:09am EST
23 February 2018 08:09 GMT
Thu, 01-Mar-2018 7:51pm EST
02 March 2018 00:51 GMT
Fri, 09-Mar-2018 6:20am EST
09 March 2018 11:20 GMT
Sat, 17-Mar-2018 9:11am EDT
17 March 2018 13:11 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 12:15pm EDT
20 March 2018 16:15 GMT
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 6:07am EDT
21 June 2018 10:07 GMT
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 9:54pm EDT
23 September 2018 01:54 GMT
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 5:23pm EST
21 December 2018 22:23 GMT